改变商业

管理方式

我们不仅以智能餐厅和极速快递系统风暴般席卷全球,更是在改革我们的工作方式。未来商业发展的方向不在于管理而在于提供获取成功的平台。由此,我们设计出发掘人才和机遇的独特系统,共同合作,来推动我们业务的发展。

千里之行,始於足下

每一段旅途都始于一小步,但是谁说您只能一个人走完这段旅途呢?我们热烈欢迎您加入我们的团队,与我们一起找寻那些不同的机遇。我们一直在寻找勇于追求、乐于学习且敢于改变的优秀人才。快加入我们的团队,感受它带给您的神奇影响,让我们带您尽情享受这段旅程的精彩吧!

职业机遇

以下是我们一直在招募的各类职位,供您浏览。如需了解更多职位的详细信息,请与我们联系。

值班经理
门店
咖啡师/茶饮师
门店
兼职咖啡师/茶饮师
门店
地推营销人员
移动式
地推团队负责人
移动式

面试流程

首先,您需要把您的简历或简历的链接发送给我们的招聘人员。简历筛选过后,我们会为合格的应聘者安排语音或者视频面试,以确保双方了解职位的性质和担任这一职位所需的资格。之后,招聘人员会安排管理人员与您进行一对一的交流,对该职位进行深入的讨论。

工作地点在哪里?

详细的工作地点不会一直显示在招聘网站上,因为网上发布的招聘职位并没有地区限制。如需了解关于工作地点的详细信息,您可以直接通过邮箱hr@pelian.com与我们联系。

申请职位需要什么条件?

特定的职位需要相应的特定技能。然而,一般而言,我们需要工作热情、态度诚恳以及勇于进取的人才。如果您是这样的人,就请快来加入我们吧!

有没有兼职职位?

当然有!我们有各类兼职及工作时间弹性化的职位。

公司位于哪里?

我们公司的总部位于中国重庆,大部分坐班职位的工作地点也集中在这个地区。然而,我们在国内外还设有远程岗位、国际品牌开发岗位以及业务管理岗位。

职位机遇

让卓越的人才在一起做卓越的事,卓越的公司便应运而生。在培力安,您就是卓越的人才之一,与其他优秀的伙伴共同完成卓越的工作。大家齐心协力、众志成城。

好绩效

约翰·罗伯特·伍登教练这样定义成功:

“成功是一种内心的平和,是你知道自己已经为做到最好而付出全力,并因此获得自我满足感。”

在佩利安,我们致力于让每一个伙伴做最好的自己,自我激励,勇敢地直面每天的挑战。

Let’s Change How We

Manage Business

We are not just taking the world by storm with smart restaurants and incredibly fast delivery systems, we are changing the way we work. With a future less about managing and more about providing a platform for success, we've designed a unique system of developing talent as well as opportunities to cooperatively prosper along side our business.

千里之行,始於足下

Every journey begins with a single step, but who says you have to take it alone? We welcome you to join our team and explore the many different opportunities within our organization. We are always seeking passionate talent with the grit to achieve, willingness to learn and a heart to make a difference. Feel the difference joining our team can be and let us help you make the most of your journey.

Career Opportunities

Opportunities below are positions we are always on the look out for. Take a look and contact us to find out more about the specific details.

Shift Supervisor
On Location
Barista / Tearista
On Location
Part Time Barista / Tearista
On Location
Guerrilla Marketer
Mobile
Street Squad Leader
Mobile

How does the interview process work?

The first step will be to send or link to your CV and provide that to our talent recruitment staff.  Qualified candidates will then schedule a voice or video interview to ensure both parties understand the nature of the position and qualifications. The recruitment staff will then direct you to the managing partner for an in person sit down for in depth discussion on the role.

Where are the positions located?

The detail locations of the position will not always be posted online if the position is non specific. You can inquire about positions directly at our e-mail hr@pelian.com

What do I need to apply?

Certain positions will require specific skill sets, however in general we are looking for individuals who are passionate about their work, have a fantastic attitude and the grit to achieve great things. Sound like you? Come and join.

Are there any part time positions?

Yes! We do have part time and flexible positions.

Where is the company located?

Our headquarters are based out of Chongqing, China and most of our on site positions are concentrated in this region. However, we currently have remote positions, international brand development positions and unit management positions across China and abroad.

Career Opportunities

Great companies are forged by great partners working toward doing great things.  At Pelian that is what you are, a partner who works alongside others to do great work.  All hands on deck.

High Performance

Coach John R. Wooden gave the definition of success as:

“Success is peace of mind, which is a direct result of self-satisfaction in knowing you made the effort to do your best to become the best that you are capable of becoming.”

At Pelian, we are motivated to ensure our partners become the best that they are capable of becoming and to encourage ourselves to meet the challenge head on each day.