能量补给时光

Minx 的创立理念:我们能否提供一项让人喜爱且使用频繁的服务,而这项服务比以前的任何服务都更智能、更迅速且更简单,同时仍然能让顾客感到满意?对此,我们认为自己已经找到了答案。

作为现代茶饮行业的引领者,我们创办了Minx,这是第一家专门为关注时间的职业人士所设计的智能咖啡厅&烘焙坊。我们知道您的时间很宝贵。因此,Minx为您提供智能手机预订服务,闪电极速快递服务并且按照您的需求提供新鲜食品。我们相信您一定会喜欢且享受我们的服务和食品。简单、直接,就是这么好用!

了解我们开创性的虚拟化品牌体系、运营伙伴项目以及许可机会。

THE 菜单 MENU

柠檬乳酸乐

柠檬乳酸乐

百香绿果茶

百香绿果茶

红玉奶被

红玉奶被

四季春奶被

四季春奶被

醇香奶茶

醇香奶茶

茶咖奶

茶咖奶

卡布奇诺

卡布奇诺

抹茶布奇

抹茶布奇

现磨拿铁

现磨拿铁

抹茶拿铁

抹茶拿铁

丝滑摩卡

丝滑摩卡

闪电奶棒

闪电奶棒

熔浆芝心挞

熔浆芝心挞

厚切乳酪

厚切乳酪

咖啡布拉格

咖啡布拉格

柠檬优酸乐

沁人心脾的美味

点一杯您喜欢的饮料,然后往里加新鲜入柠檬汁,一杯神奇的饮品就在您眼前制成了。作为本店的招牌饮品,柠檬优酸乐注定会在炎炎夏日改变您的生活。快点一杯柠檬乳酪茶,享受它带给您的凉爽和美味吧!

闪电奶棒

传递幸福

新鲜的奶油包裹在脆脆的外壳内,这就是我们基于经典泡芙甜点制作出的闪电奶棒。正如情侣为纳京高的歌声所深深痴迷,闪电奶棒也会如纳京高那首著名的歌一样——让人难以忘怀。

熔岩芝心挞

入嘴即化

我品尝过的最美味的熔岩芝心挞! 至少这是我们品尝过的顾客给予的评价。甜甜的芝士从外壳中流出,直入您暖暖的心田。快打包一盒回家,尽情享受美味吧!

Subscribe to our WeChat

Call us at 400 001 4805 (China)

Time to Recharge

Minx started as an idea. Could we create a service that we would be obsessed with and use frequently? A service that was smarter, faster and simpler than ever before while still bringing those satisfied smiles to our incredible customers. We think we figured it out.

As pioneers in the modern tea cafe arena, we developed Minx, the first smart cafe & bakery designed for professionals that care about how they spend their time. Your time is valuable. We know. That’s why Minx brings the cafe to you via smart mobile ordering, lightning fast delivery and on-demand fresh made products that we know you’ll love. Simple. Straightforward. It just works.

Learn about our ground breaking virtualized brand system, operating partner program, and licensing opportunities.

THE MENU

Lemon Yogurt Tea

Lemon Yogurt Tea

Passion Fruit Tea

Passion Fruit Tea

Black Chappe

Black Chappe

Green Chappe

Green Chappe

Milk Tea

Milk Tea

Coffee Milk Tea

Coffee Milk Tea

Cappuccino

Cappuccino

Matcha Teappuccino

Matcha Teappuccino

Caffe Latte

Caffe Latte

Matcha Latte

Matcha Latte

Caffe Mocha

Caffe Mocha

Minxy Eclair

Minxy Eclair

Lava Cheese Tart

Lava Cheese Tart

Toasted Melt

Toasted Melt

Java Swirl

Java Swirl

LEMON YOGURT TEA

Refreshingly Delicious

Take something you love, and then add a splash of lemon zest and you have yourself a miracle in a cup. Our lemon yogurt tea is a brand favorite destined to change your life during those hot summer heat waves. Enjoy a refreshingly tasty drink you can have again and again.

MINXY ECLAIR

Happiness Delivered

Fresh made cream in an even crispier shell, this creation is our "Minxy" twist on this classic choux dough dessert. As lovers swoon over Nat King Cole, the Minxy Eclair will remain simply that, unforgettable.

LAVA CHEESE TART

Literally Melts In Your Mouth

The best lava cheese tart you ever tasted. At least that's what our customers are saying. Warm up this swirl of cheesy sweetness that oozes from its crust. In fact, do yourself a favor and take home a box.

Subscribe to our WeChat

Call us at 400 001 4805 (China)