不论您是打算开发项目

还是快速创业,

我们都可以为您提供帮助。

从重庆一家只有三张桌子的火锅店发展成为如今有三十多年历史的龙头餐饮企业,培力安可以为您提供绝佳的机会。我们在餐饮业及其品牌开发的各个方面都汇聚了众多优秀专业人才,积累了几十年集体经验。因此,我们具有独一无二的资格,提供无可比拟的产品和服务。

我们对自己的产品充满热情,并且致力于与合作伙伴共享成功。人们总说要了解文化,首先要品味它,这就是我们的使命。

品味把人们紧密相连

品牌开发

我们擅长培育和开发品牌,让品牌拥有较强的消费者影响力与合理的市场定位。将现代发展原理运用于品牌思维、品牌开发与品牌部署,以获取更多成功,打造更具竞争力的产品市场。我们的发展伙伴和品牌大使投资其中,因为他们知道自己所投资的品牌为市场所认可,所投资的产品和服务为广大消费者所喜爱。

设计 & 部署

经过几十年对截然不同市场的部署,我们几乎可以处理一切复杂情况。我们将设计和功能深度结合,不断进行系统性改善,这让我们的经营者得以专注于消费者和产品质量。发展伙伴和渠道伙伴也能获得高技能专业团队的支持,让他们能够应付复杂的问题,保证成功地进行部署。

运营 & 营销

成为合作伙伴不仅要了解众多杰出品牌,还需具备经营眼光和营销知识。如需了解更多公司利润分享运营模型的相关信息,可以浏览我们的营销部门,查看以前举办的和即将举办的营销活动。作为高效的经营者,我们知道掌握消费者的思维动态、确保良好的消费体验至关重要,对此,我们可以提供帮助。

Making a Difference

利益相关者

廖韦佳

NenluTea Co-Founder

安吉盛

NenluTea Co-Founder

缪钦

Domking CEO

Nicky Tang

Operations Director

廖长光

Cygnet Group Chairman & CEO

何永智

Cygnet Group President

要想了解文化,

就先要品味文化。

既然用品味连系大家是我们的使命之一,我们想要确保能连系到您!我们每天努力工作,想要缔结能改变世界的连系,并凭自身努力对世界产生积极的影响。我们知道,每一段连系都要从一声“你好”开始。

你好,我们是培力安。

我们尽力在网站和社交媒体上回答您的问题,但是我们知道这样也无法回答所有问题。因此,您也可以填写这张通讯表或者发邮件(邮箱:info@pelian.com)与我们联系。

Whether you are developing

a project or want to jump start

your business – we can help.

From a small three table hot pot restaurant in Chongqing to a leading pioneer with a culinary heritage dating back to 1982, Pelian is here to link you to opportunities that will give you the edge. Armed with a network of leading professionals and decades of collective experience in all areas of restaurant and brand development, we are uniquely qualified to provide a number of unparalleled products and services.

We are passionate about the products we create and committed to the success of our partners. They say you have to taste a culture to understand it, and that is our mission.

Connecting people through taste.

Brand Development

We are experts at developing and incubating brands with high consumer impact and viable market positioning. By applying modern development principles in the ideation, development and deployment cycles we boast higher success rates and a competitive product market fit. Our growth partners and brand ambassadors invest with the knowledge that they are working with market proven brands and customer hardened products and services.

Design & Deployment

After decades of deploying units across vastly different markets, we’ve seen just about everything. Our in house ability to deeply integrate design and functionality and iterate systematic improvements allows for our operators to focus on the customer and quality. Growth and channel partners also benefit from the support of a team of highly skilled professionals to navigate the complex issues and ensure successful deployments.

Operations & Marketing

Becoming a partner is not just access to a portfolio of phenomenal brands but a host of operational insights and marketing knowledge. Learn more about our coop profit sharing operational model and view our marketing section to see previous and upcoming the campaigns. As proficient operators, we know how critical it is to capture the mind share of the consumer and ensure an excellent customer experience and we can help.

Making a Difference

Our Stakeholders

Wei Jia Liao

NenluTea Co-Founder

Joseph Ashizawa

NenluTea Co-Founder

Miao Qin

Domking CEO

Nicky Tang

Operations Director

Liao Chang Guang

Cygnet Group Chairman & CEO

He Yong Zhi

Cygnet Group President

You have to taste a culture

to understand it.

As part of our mission to connect people through taste, we want to ensure that we are able to connect with you! We go to work everyday to craft meaningful connections that change lives and to make our positive mark on the world. We know each of those connections start with a “hello”.

Hello. We are Pelian.

We try to answer as many of your questions through our website and social media, but we know we haven’t been able to get to them all.  Get in touch with us through the contact form or e-mail us at info@pelian.com